Lisa Trullie and Havaianas@ Le Bain


Everyone Loves Lisa Trullie. Kisses
ph: We Love Fair Ground

You may noticed that I pulled away from Le Bain recently. The hordes of fatty/ugly/jersey/euro trash turned me off. But I was assured—tonight will be a GOOD night, and in its defense, Sunday with Friendly Fires was the schizzle (schizzle nizzle).

Lisa Trullie is performing tonight at this Havaianas sponsored party.

Expect a thoroughly sifted crowd with Simonez Wolf at the door. Who is more discriminating that the French?

The main act, Lisa Trullie, is a hipster treasure. In her words:”I gave birth to a guitar when I was four years old. It was strange, especially for a four-year-old, but I thought I should probably give it a go because of the random circumstances.”

Expect graceful blends of all things folksy/bluesy/rock. Expect doe-eyes and a starkly lovely sense of style. Expect good music.

Tonight!!!!!!
Lisa Trullie/Paul Sevigny/Alexandra Richards
9pm doors open; 10:30pm-acoustic performance
Le Bain @ The Standard Hotel
444 West 13th Street
New York City

