Brights, Stripes, Baroque Swirls, & Other Printastic Leanings


vintage versace lady gaga magazine scan
ph: Grazia Magazine/Zone 7 Style

I ditched a summer fling turned toxic and I just started getting my swagger back. Gotta dress for it. Point of inspiration? Old men cruisin for chickies on South Beach. It didn’t take look for me to find my fix; vintage Versace inspired baroque print so bright that bling is optional.

versace print jacket dark curly hair hipster girl male model
ph:ICanTeachYouHowToDoIt

Us Weekly’s “Fashion Don’ts” page is a perfect place to start searching for shoppable trends. Here are two of their most emphatic no’s:

baroque asian print mary katrantzou dress alexa chung cfda 2011
ph:LOOK Magazine

leelee sobieski met opera gala mary katrantzou
ph:Cele/Bitchy

